Menu

Main Page

Our Goals
Board of Directors & Staff
Carpentier Parkway Buy a Brick Order Form
My Best Friend Pet Portrait Art Exhibition
Members Directory
Visit Cardiff
Some Cardiff History
Event Calendar
Links
Contact Us
Community Services
Membership Brochure
Mobile Energy Clinic
By-Laws

 
124 Aberdeen Dr.
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA 92007
voice - (760) 436-0431
fax - (760) 753-0144
 







 
For more info [  click here  ]
 



 
For more info [  click here  ]
 



 


Click for Cardiff, California Forecast
 OUR 2011 BOARD of DIRECTORS

President
Brenda Dizon
Community Member
Phone: 760-803-6562
Email: bdizon@rpm-mtg.com
Vice President
Ginger Hill
Ginger Hill Creative Marketing & Design Studio
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA 92007
Phone: 619-823-2037
Email: gingerjhill@gmail.com
Website: www.gingerjhill.com/
Secretary
OPEN

Phone:
Email:
Treasurer
Betty Steele
Steele Realty
2041 Newcastle Ave., CBS, CA 92007
Phone: 760-753-2222
Email: Bsteele155@aol.com
Website: www.realtysteele.com/

 
Brad Maassen
M.A.C Design & Development
Phone: 760-436-6744
Email: maassenb@gmail.com
Morgan Mallory
Community Member
Phone: 760-436-1293
Email: morganon101@hotmail.com
Christine Monet
Monet's Bookkeeping
Phone: 760-613-6742
Email: monetbooks@yahoo.com
Website: N/A
Danny Salzhandler
Biosculptures
Phone: 760-944-6027
Email: salzhand@speakeasy.net
Website: www.biosculptures.com/

 
Tess Radmill
Program Manager
Phone: 760-885-3827
Email: tess.radmill@googlemail.com

 
Linda Lee
Quality Plantscape
P.O. Box 607, CBS, CA 92007
Phone: 760-942-2212
Email: QP2002@cox.net
Matthew Leitner - Branch Manager
US Bank
485 Santa Fe Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: 760-753-6489
Email: matthew.leitner@usbank.com
Mark Olson
Legislative Aide to Supervisor Pam Slater
1600 Pacific Hwy Room 335, San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-531-5533
Email: Mark.Olson@sdcounty.ca.gov

©2010 Cardiff 101 MainStreet. All rights reserved.
email us at [ cardiff101mainstreet@gmail.com ]
Design _ Hosting by Jim Clark